TitanFX Swap Point Calendar

Lots:1

DateBuySellNumber of Days for Swap Points
2024/05/01 (Wed)22.82-52.253
2024/05/02 (Thu)7.65-17.521
2024/05/03 (Fri)7.6899999999999-17.621
2024/05/04 (Sat)000
2024/05/05 (Sun)000
2024/05/06 (Mon)7.6400000000001-17.51
2024/05/07 (Tue)7.5999999999999-17.411
2024/05/08 (Wed)22.67-51.863
2024/05/09 (Thu)7.5599999999999-17.291
2024/05/10 (Fri)7.5400000000001-17.271
2024/05/11 (Sat)000
2024/05/12 (Sun)000
2024/05/13 (Mon)7.52-17.221
2024/05/14 (Tue)7.51-17.191
2024/05/15 (Wed)22.72-52.13
2024/05/16 (Thu)7.55-17.311
2024/05/17 (Fri)7.53-17.281
2024/05/18 (Sat)000
2024/05/19 (Sun)000
2024/05/20 (Mon)7.51-17.211
2024/05/21 (Tue)7.51-17.221
2024/05/22 (Wed)22.47-51.423
2024/05/23 (Thu)1
2024/05/24 (Fri)1
2024/05/25 (Sat)0
2024/05/26 (Sun)0
2024/05/27 (Mon)1
2024/05/28 (Tue)1
2024/05/29 (Wed)3
2024/05/30 (Thu)1
2024/05/31 (Fri)1